

DINKARRAO K. SHINDE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, GADHINGLAJ.

INTERNAL WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Name Of The Members Of The Sexual Harassment Of Women At Workplace

(Prevention, Prohibition And Redressal) Act, 2013

YEAR 2022 - 2023

Sr.No	Committee Members	Status	Contact
1	Mrs. S.E.Powar, Assistant Professor	Chair man	9423801175
2	Dr.T.Y.Patel, Assistant Professor	Professor Representative	9422508386
3	Mr.B.S.Khochage, Assistant Professor	Professor Representative	7588620681
4	Mrs. Sangita Ramakant Yesare	Non- Government Member	9923344249
5	Shri. Naik Shivaji Baburao	Non- Teaching Representative	8806194055
6	Shri. Chougule Sudhakar Nanu	Non- Teaching Representative	8698224567
7	Mrs. Shetake Poonam Sachin	Student Representative	9049942862

H.O.D.

Principal-

PRINCIPAL Dinakarrae K. Shinde College of Education Gadhinglaj